تحدث معنا
qr code image
امسح رمز الاستجابة السريع أو انقر على الرابط أدناه للتحدث معنا على الواتساب.

لقد أنشأنا قناة مباشرة على الواتساب بحيث يمكنك مراسلتنا في الوقت الذي يناسبك. 

يتلقى ممثلو خدمة العملاء لدينا أي سؤال أو استفسار يخطر على بالك من خلال خدمة المحادثة 

يسعدنا الرد على كل استفساراتك، بدءاً من ساعات العمل، وتحديد مكان الأغراض المفقودة، والتعرف على خدماتنا وغير ذلك الكثير. فقط اسأل عما تريد أو اقترح ما تريد وسيسعدنا أن ندعمك.

في سيتي سنتر البحرين، استمتع بأجمل التجارب المدهشة واللحظات السعيدة مع جميع أفراد أسرتك.

 

المركز الإعلامي

 
 

"سيتي سنتر مردف" يحتفي بباعة المأكولات المحلية في النسخة الثالثة من فعالية "آوت دورز"

هذه الفعالية تقدم خيارات واسعة من أكشاك الطعام الشهية المحلية وحديقة الحيوانات الأليفة وسينما الهواء الطلق وأكثر لفترةٍ محدودة

 

يدعو "سيتي سنتر مردف" المتسوقين إلى تذوق المأكولات الشهية والاستمتاع بأجواء الشتاء الباردة في فعالية "آوت دورز" (Outdoors) الترفيهية للمأكولات والمشروبات التي ستقام لفترةٍ محدودة. ستتواجد فعالية "آوت دورز" المناسبة لجميع أفراد العائلة في "الحديقة" الواقعة بمحاذاة المدخل الرئيسي لمركز التسوق وتستمر من 30 يناير إلى 28 مارس. ستقدّم هذه الفعالية المزيّنة بالأضواء المتلألئة مزيجاً فريداً من المأكولات اللذيذة والأنشطة الترفيهية كما ستوفر للمتسوقين مساحة مميزة للاسترخاء والتسلية والتواصل مع الأصدقاء والعائلة.

وفي خطوةٍ تهدف إلى دعم المأكولات المحلية، تضم الفعالية خيارات واسعة من أكشاك الطعام مثل "كافا أند تشاي" و" فولت برجر" و" كعك المنارة" و"ووك بويز" و" مويشي" و"بورصا كباب إيفي" و"هيلثي جرامز" و"جنغل جوس" و"أمورينو جيلاتو كافيه" و" بيتزا أون ويلز". وإضافة إلى وصفات الطعام الأصيلة التي تترافق مع النكهات الغنيّة، سيستمتع الزوار بالأجواء الفنية التي تناسب جميع أفراد العائلة مع الموسيقى وعروض الفرق المحلية.

وجهزت فعالية "آوت دورز" قسماً خاصاً للحيوانات الأليفة، حيث سيتمكن الزوار من قضاء وقتٍ مسلٍ مع الحيوانات وركوب المهر وإطعام مجموعة لطيفة من الأرانب والماعز والدجاج. وفي وقت الاستراحة، يمكن للزوار الاسترخاء ومشاهدة الأفلام المحبوبة في الهواء الطلق مجاناً. وبعد ذلك يمكنهم التوجه إلى المساحة المخصصة لألعاب "ماجيك بلانيت" والفوز بجوائز قيّمة.

كما تم إعداد برنامج ترفيهي متنوع مخصص للأطفال لقضاء أمتع الأوقات، ويشمل القلعة المطاطية ومنافسات الحواجز المتعرجة وغيرها الكثير.

وقال محمد الجسمي، مدير أول "سيتي سنتر مردف": "تعود فعالية "آوت دورز" (Outdoors) إلى "سيتي سنتر مردف" للمرة الثالثة بعد الأصداء الرائعة للدورات الماضية. فكثيراً ما يكون سبب زيارة عملائنا يقصدون "سيتي سنتر مردف" ليس فقط للتسوق، ولكن أيضاً لتحقيق تجارب فريدة من نوعها تجمعهم مع أحبائهم. وهذا العام، حرصنا على تسليط الضوء على رواد الأعمال المحليين وتشجيع مجتمعنا على دعم واكتشاف مجموعة متنوعة من متاجر الطعام المحلية المعروضة. ونحن مسرورون بأن فعالية "آوت دورز" تُقدّم مساحة جديدة في مركز التسوق وتشكل عنصر جذب للمتسوقين للاستمتاع بالبرنامج الترفيهي المميز الذي تقدمه بمشاركة الأصدقاء وأفراد العائلة. ونوجه الدعوة للجميع للمشاركة وعدم تفويت هذه الفرصة المتاحة لشهرين فقط".

تقام فعالية "آوت دورز" يومياً من الساعة 5.00 عصراً وحتى منتصف الليل وذلك خلال أيام الأسبوع، ومن الساعة 1:00 ظهراً وحتى 1:00 فجراً في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.

Chat with us
qr code image
Scan the QR code or click the link below to chat with us on WhatsApp.

We have created a direct channel on WhatsApp so you can text us at your convenience.


Just ask us a question or raise a concern and one of our customer representatives will assist you on chat.


We are happy to answer all your queries, from opening hours, locating lost items, learning about specific services and much more. Just ask it or suggest it and we will be happy to support you.


We are on a journey of creating wonderful experiences and great moments for you and your loved ones at City Centre Mirdif.

 

Latest News

 
 

City Centre Mirdif to celebrate local street-food operators at third edition of ‘Outdoors’ event

This limited-time-only concept features indulgent local food kiosks alongside a pet zone, outdoor cinema, and much more

 

City Centre Mirdif is inviting shoppers to step outside and feast on tasty treats while revelling in the cooler winter temperatures with the return of Outdoors, a limited-time-only F&B and entertainment experience. The family-focused concept will be located at The Garden by the main mall entrance from 30 January to 28 March. Draped in soft glow fairy lights and offering a unique mix of street-food and entertainment, Outdoors provides shoppers with a pleasant space to hangout, wind down, and reconnect with friends and family.

Supporting the flourishing local food scene, the event features inviting F&B kiosks such as Kava & Chai, Volt Burger, Ka’ak Al Manara, Wok Boyz, M’oishi, Bursa Kebap, Healthy Grams, Jungle Juice, Amorino Gelato Café, and Pizza on Wheels. The authentic recipes coupled with hearty flavours are sure to keep visitors satisfied, while a live DJ and performances from local bands provide a musical backdrop for the whole family to sway to.

While enjoying these delicious bites, everyone can make new furry friends at the pet zone as they saddle up for a pony ride, or feed and interact with an adorable group of rabbits, goats, and chickens. When it’s time for a break, visitors can fall into a cosy bean bag chair at the outdoor cinema to enjoy screenings of fan-favourite films free of charge, before heading to Magic Planet’s dedicated space for carnival-style games and great prizes.

The little ones can join a wider programme of entertainment designed just for the children that includes a bouncy castle and a meandering obstacle course.

Mohamed Al Jasmi, Senior Mall Manager at City Centre Mirdif said: “The Outdoors concept is returning to City Centre Mirdif for a third time after a wonderful response to the past editions. Our customers continue to tell us they’re eager to come to the mall not just to shop, but also for unique experiences that bring them together with loved ones. This year we are providing exposure for local entrepreneurs and are encouraging our community to support and explore the variety of home-grown food concepts on offer. We are also pleased to see Outdoors creating a new space at the mall for shoppers to become immersed in a fantastic programme of entertainment alongside friends and family. But the community will need to be quick ¬– it’s here for two months only!”

Outdoors is open daily from 5 PM to 12 midnight on weekdays and from 1 PM to 1 AM on weekends.