Chat with us
qr code image
Scan the QR code or click the link below to chat with us on WhatsApp.

We have created a direct channel on WhatsApp so you can text us at your convenience.


Just ask us a question or raise a concern and one of our customer representatives will assist you on chat.


We are happy to answer all your queries, from opening hours, locating lost items, learning about specific services and much more. Just ask it or suggest it and we will be happy to support you.


We are on a journey of creating wonderful experiences and great moments for you and your loved ones at City Centre Mirdif.

 

Events

 
 

Mirdif Club

"A place to learn , Share and Laugh”

 

                                Mirdif club summer camp

Week 1

 

10am-11am

11am-12pm

12pm-12:15pm

12:15pm-1:15pm

1:15pm-2pm

Monday July 18

tote bag painting

coding

Break

Electronic project(BBC)

kickboxing

Tuesday July 19

Arts&crafts

coding

Hiphop

Wednesday July 20

Robotics

science experiment

circuit training

Thursday July 21

Arts&crafts

3D modeling &printing

Zumba

Friday July 22

Robotics

Chariot/scout building

Hiphop

 

Week 2

 

10am-11am

11am-12pm

12pm-12:15pm

12:15pm-1:15pm

1:15pm-2pm

Monday July 25

3D clay painting

coding

Break

Electronic project(BBC)

kickboxing

Tuesday July 26

Arts&crafts

coding

Hiphop

Wednesday July 27

Robotics

Science experiment

circuit training

Thursday July 28

Arts&crafts

3D modeling&printing

Zumba

Friday July 29

Robotics

tunnel/pendulum building

Hiphop

 

Week 3

 

10am-11am

11am-12pm

12pm-12:15pm

12:15pm-1:15pm

1:15pm-2pm

Monday August 1

tote bag painting

Robotics

Break

Robotics

kickboxing

Tuesday August 2

Arts&crafts

3D modeling&printing

Hiphop

Wednesday August 3

Gardening

coding

Science experiment

circuit training

Thursday August 4

Arts&crafts

Electronic project(BBC)

Zumba

Friday August 5

Gardening

coding

Battleship building

Hiphop

 

Week 4

 

10am-11am

11am-12pm

12pm-12:15pm

12:15pm-1:15pm

1:15pm-2pm

Monday August 8

3D clay painting

Robotics

Break

Robotics

kickboxing

Tuesday August 9

Arts&crafts

3D modeling&printing

Hiphop

Wednesday August 10

Gardening

coding

Science experiment

circuit training

Thursday August 11

Arts&crafts

electronic project(BBC)

Zumba

Friday August 12

Gardening

coding

Aircraft building

Hiphop

 

Week 5

 

10am-11am

11am-12pm

12pm-12:15pm

12:15pm-1:15pm

1:15pm-2pm

Monday August 15

tote bag painting

Robotics

Break

Robotics

kickboxing

Tuesday August 16

Arts&crafts

3D modeling&printing

Hiphop

Wednesday August 17

Gardening

coding

science experiment

circuit training

Thursday August 18

Arts&crafts

electronic project (BBC)

Zumba

Friday August 19

Gardening

coding

Flying saucer building

Hiphop

 

Week 6

 

10am-11am

11am-12pm

12pm-12:15pm

12:15pm-1:15pm

1:15pm-2pm

Monday August 22

3D clay painting

robotics

Break

robotics

kickboxing

Tuesday August 23

Arts&crafts

3D modeling&printing

Hiphop

Wednesday August 24

Gardening

coding

science experiment

circuit training

Thursday August 25

Arts&crafts

electronic project (BBC)

Zumba

Friday August 26

Gardening

coding

power station building

Hiphop

 

 

 

                   Mirdif Club Schedule

Class name

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Fri

Saturday

Genius map (4-14 years)

3:30 pm – 4:50 pm

 

 

4:30 pm – 5:50 pm

 

 

Robotics (5-14 years)

 

5:00 pm - 6:30 pm (9-14 years old)

5:00 pm - 6:30 pm (5-8years old)

 

 

 

 

Coding classes

 

 

 

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

 

Iqra'a (3-16 years)

9:30 am - 11:00 am

 

 

 

 

 

 

Art by Mirvat (4-12 years)

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

 

 

 

 

 

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

 

 

 

 

 

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kickboxing ( 5+)

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

 

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

 

 

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

 

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

 

 

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

 

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

 

 

National Ballet

 

 

4:30 pm - 5:00 pm (Pre-school)

 

 

 

 

 

 

5:00 pm - 5:45pm (Pre-primary)

 

 

 

 

Belly Dance

 

7:30 pm-8:30 pm

 

 

 

 

 

Fashion Design & Sewing

 

 

 

 

 

 

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Baby Sensory

 

 

 

3:00 pm – 3:45pm

 

 

 

Toddler Sense

 

 

 

4:00 pm – 4:45 pm

 

 

 

Mini Professors

 

 

 

5:00 pm – 5:45pm

 

 

 

HIP HOP

 

 

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

 

 

 




 

                                    Contact info

 

 

Email

Phone

Genius map

www.geniusmapuae.com

055-332-2654

Robotics

hello@kidnotion.com

058-595-0870

coding

hello@kidnotion.com

058-595-0870

Iqra'a

info@Iqraalc.com

04-388-1155 Or 052-567-1788

Art by Mirvat

mcc@artforall.ae

055-715-4997

Kickboxing

mcc@artforall.ae

056-611-2719

National Ballet

Marie@nationalballetstudio.com

054-711-7376

Belly dance

info@bellyartdubai.com

056-296-3507

Fashion

cheyslynn@gmail.com

054-445-2430

Baby Sensory

booking@babysensory.ae

055-112-6895

Toddler Sense

Mini Professors

Hip Hop

mcc@artforall.ae

056-611-2719