مغربي للبصريات

 
 
  • الطابق الأرضي
  • أقرب موقف للسيارات Ground Floor-NorthEast
 
  • +971 42843246
  • ساعات العمل : 10:00 صباحاً – 10:00 مساءً
ساعات العمل : 10:00 صباحاً – 10:00 مساءً
 

لمحة عن شركة مغربي للبصريات

مغربي للبصريات هي السلسلة الإقليمية الرائدة في البصريات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، لها أكثر من 140 متجراً للتجزئة في مختلف أنحاء السعودية، الإمارات، مصر، الكويت، لبنان، عمان، اليمن، البحرين، قطر، والأردن. تأسست في عام 1980 وتعتبر إحدى أفضل وأكثر متاجر البصريات إكتمالاً في المنطقة وفي العالم. ومع فريق كبير من الموظفين المتخصصين واللتكنولوجيا المتطورة، فإن مغربي للنظارات هي بلا شك الإختيار المفضل للعناية البصرية الإحترافية.

إن رسالة مغربي للبصريات هي أن تقدم لعملائها أرقى النظارات وأفضل خدمة عملاء. وقد جعل الشغف والتفاني والعمل الشاق الذي يتميز به مغربي للبصريات مرادفاً للإبتكار والكفاءة المهنية والتميز. تلتزم سلسلة مغربي للنظارات بالقيم والمبادئ التالية:

السعي لتميز المنتج

تقديم خدمة عملاء لا مثيل لها

تشجيع الإبداع والإبتكار

بناء فرق عمل قوية

بناء ولاء للماركة

متاجر مغربي للنظارات

لا يوازي جودة وأناقة منتجات مغربي للبصريات إلا جمال وتصميم متاجرها إذ يندمج التصميم المعماري مع التصميم الداخلي وطريقة عرض المنتجات وخدمة العملاء غير المسبوقة لجعل زيارة المتجر تجربة تسوق إستثنائية. وقد أدرك مغربي للنظارات أن كلاً من أفراد فريق العمل والعملاء هم الموارد الأكثر أهمية للمؤسسة. ويؤمن مغربي للبصريات بأن بيئة العمل المعتمدة على روح الفريق والإستجابة لعضو الفريق وملاحظات العملاء هي أسرار النجاح المستمر للمؤسسة.

منتجات وخدمات مغربي للبصريات

ويقدم خبراء البصريات المؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً آحدث خدمة في عيادات ومختبرات مجهزة بأحدث المعدات. كما يقدم خبراء النظارات الإستشارات التي تواكب أحدث الإتجاهات.

مجموعة أنيقة من النظارات الطبية والنظارات الشمسية التي تضم أسماء مصممين عظماء مثل شانيل وبولغاري وبرادا وكارتييه. أضف إلى ذلك تشكيلة واسعة من العدسات البصرية عالية الجودة والعدسات اللاصقة المتقدمة والمعاصرة لإرضاء جميع إحتياجات العملاء. وتقدم أيضاً تشكيلة كبيرة من الملحقات مثل علب النظارت وسلاسل النظارات ومنتجات التنظيف.

ويستخدم مغربي للبصريات أحدث أنواع التكنولوجيا والمواد (مثل التيتانيوم والمواد التي لا تسبب حساسية للجلد) والمقدمة من قبل الشركات المصنعة للإطارات.

ويقدم أيضاً مجموعة كبيرة من الضمانات والفوائد الإضافية مثل الضمان ضد عيوب التصنيع وقطع الغيار المجانية فضلاً عن التعديلات اللازمة للإطارات مجاناً وخدمة التنظيف مدى الحياة.

 
 
 
 
 

ماركات مماثلة

;
mallgiftcard.ae
MALL OPENING HOURS Weekdays: 10:00 A.M – 10:00 P.M
Weekends: 10:00 A.M – 12:00 midnight

Magrabi Optical

Magrabi Optical Company Profile
Magrabi Optical is the leading regional optical chain in the Middle East with over 140 retail outlets throughout Saudi Arabia, UAE, Egypt, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Yemen, Bahrain, Qatar, and Jordan. Established in the 1980s, it is considered one of the best and most complete optical stores in the region and in the world. With a wealth of specialist staff and cutting-edge technology, Magrabi Optical is undoubtedly the preferred choice for the professional eye care.

Magrabi Optical’s mission is to provide its customers with the world’s finest eyewear and customer service. Passion, dedication and hard work have made Magrabi Optical synonymous with innovation, professionalism and excellence. Magrabi Optical chain is dedicated to:

• Pursuing Product Excellence 

• Providing Incomparable Customer Service

•Encouraging Creativity and Innovation

• Building Strong Teams

•Creating Brand Loyalty.

Magrabi Optical Stores
The quality and style of Magrabi Optical products is matched only by the beauty and design of its retail locations. Architecture, interior design, product display and unmatched customer service are seamlessly blended to make visiting a Magrabi Optical location an exceptional shopping experience. Magrabi Optical realises that both team members and customers are the organisation’s most valuable resource.  Magrabi Optical believes that a team-oriented work environment and responsiveness to team member and customer feedback are keys to the organisation’s continued success. 

Magrabi Optical Products & Services
Professional and highly qualified opticians provide customers with the latest eye care service in a fully equipped refraction room. Eye wear experts provide customers with their advice according to the latest trends.

A stylish range of eyewear and sun wear featuring great designers' names such as Chanel, Bvlgari, Prada and Cartier. A wide range of high-quality ophthalmic lenses and highly advanced and fashionable contact lenses to fulfill every customer need. A large collection of accessories such as eyewear cases, eyeglass chains and cleaning products.
Magrabi Optical uses the latest technology and materials (such as titanium and hypoallergenic) provided by frame manufacturers.
Magrabi Optical offers a wide range of guarantees and extra benefits such as warranty against manufacturing defects, free spare parts as well as complementary frame adjustments and a cleaning service for life.

+97142843246
pro_7413 pro_7413
top